aespa Nails a Unique Concept for 1st Mini-Album ‘Savage’

slide 2 of 6

aespa presents their unrivaled energy for their forthcoming 1st mini-album Savage, set for release on October 5.

aespa album contains a total of 6 songs, including the title song Savage, ænergy that contains the story of the world, and the powerful dance song I’ll Make You Cry.

READ ALSO: aespa Teases Upgraded Charisma With ‘Savage’ Teasers 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here